A Division of Zions Public Finance, Inc.

Providing Trusted Financial Advice to Public Agencies

ABOUT US

KNN Public Finance provides comprehensive financial advisory services to cities, counties, school districts, higher education agencies, special districts and state agencies in California and other western states. We have a staff of 15 advisors and 2 administrative professionals, operating from three offices in California.

contact us

We bring experience, integrity and quantitative expertise to every engagement.

EXPERIENCE

Established in 1982, KNN has advised on the issuance of more than $107 billion of debt for municipalities. We're registered as a Municipal Advisor with the SEC and MSRB.

INTEGRITY

KNN takes seriously our fiduciary duty to our municipal clients. We provide independent, objective advice to public agencies and protect our clients’ interests through the planning and bond issuance processes.

QUANTITATIVE EXPERTISE

We offer in-house expertise in bond program modeling, market knowledge, and pricing execution.

OAKLAND

NEWPORT BEACH

LOS ANGELES

KNN Public Finance

1300 Clay Street, Suite 1000

Oakland, CA  94612

510-839-8200

David Leifer

Senior Managing Director

510-208-8264

dleifer@knninc.com

David Brodsly

Managing Director

510-208-8205

dbrodsly@knninc.com

Joanna Bowes

Managing Director

510-208-8219

jbowes@knninc.com

Bobby Cheung

Director

510-208-8214

bcheung@knninc.com

Jon Armstrong

Vice President

510-208-8202

jarmstrong@knninc.com

Dan Cox

Vice President

510-208-8218

dcox@knninc.com

Mark Li

Vice President

510-208-8213

mli@knninc.com

Nedko Nedev

Vice President

510-208-8288

nnedev@knninc.com

Erwin Tam

Vice President

510-208-8211

etam@knninc.com

KNN Public Finance

1451 Quail Street

Suite 200

Newport Beach, CA  92660

Blake Boehm

Director

619-988-8973

bboehm@knninc.com

Justin Rich

Vice President

949-500-3432

jrich@knninc.com

KNN Public Finance

5757 W. Century Blvd, Ste 700

Los Angeles, CA  90045

310-348-2901

Mark Young

Managing Director

310-348-2901

myoung@knninc.com

© 2016 KNN Public Finance. All rights reserved.